Tutoretzak 2020-21

 

.

2020-21ko TUTORETZAK

Zuzendaria: Usue Sukia  zuzendaria@uzturpe.eus

HAUR HEZKUNTZA (HH)
Koordinatzailea Maria Probanza mprobanza@uzturpe.eus
2 urte A Edurne Zubeldia ezubeldia@uzturpe.eus
  Enara Olazabal eolazabal@uzturpe.eus
2 urte B Olatz Eizagirre oeizagirre@uzturpe.eus
  Aloña Peñagarikano apena@uzturpe.eus
1. Amaia Gallego agallego@uzturpe.eus
2. A Ixiar Amondarain iamondarain@uzturpe.eus
2. B Uxue Murua umurua@uzturpe.eus
3 Itziar Saizar isaizar@uzturpe.eus
     
Ingelesa Nerea Mendizabal nmendizabal@uzturpe.eus
Hezitzaileak Anne Agirrezabala anneagirrezabala@uzturpe.eus
  Izaskun Lasa ilasa@uzturpe.eus
     
LEHEN HEZKUNTZA (LH)
Koordinatzailea Iker Gibelalde igibelalde@uzturpe.eus
1.A Mirian Amondarain mamondarain@uzturpe.eus
1.B Nerea Ramos nramos@uzturpe.eus
2.A Ainhoa Aginagalde aaginagalde@uzturpe.eus
2.B Garbiñe Igarategi gigarategi@uzturpe.eus
3.A Ainhoa Nazabal anazabal@uzturpe.eus
3.B Naroa Uzkudun nuzkudun@uzturpe.eus
4.A Estitxu Elola eelola@uzturpe.eus
4.B Mila Lakunza mlakuntza@uzturpe.eus
5.A Sandra Lopez slopez@uzturpe.eus
5.B Ane Kortajarena akortajarena@uzturpe.eus
6.A Maier Irazusta mirazusta@uzturpe.eus
6.B Arantxa Balerdi abalerdi@uzturpe.eus
Musika Manex Kortejarena mkortejarena@uzturpe.eus
Gorputz Hezkuntza Felix Aiestaran faiestaran@uzturpe.eus 
Ingelesa Maider Lopetegi mlopetegi@uzturpe.eus
Iera Irazusta iirazusta@uzturpe.eus
Laguntza Gela Ines Oria ioria@uzturpe.eus 
  Axun Bengoetxea abengoetxea@uzturpe.eus
DERRIGORREZKO BIGARREN HEZKUNTZA (DBH)
Koordinatzailea Aitor Bengoa abengoa@uzturpe.eus
1.A Xabat Ibarguren xibarguren@uzturpe.eus
1.B Olatz Bengoetxea obengoetxea@uzturpe.eus
2.A Maitane Garmendia maitanegar@uzturpe.eus
2.B Nagore Leon nleon@uzturpe.eus
3.A Maddi Aranburu maranburu@uzturpe.eus
3.B Jennifer Olano jolano@uzturpe.eus
4.A Itxaso Aranburu iaranburu@uzturpe.eus
4.B Jokin Zugasti jzugasti@uzturpe.eus
  Nerea Mendizabal nmendizabal@uzturpe.eus
  Ana Lasa alasa@uzturpe.eus
  Maider Salaberria msalaberria@uzturpe.eus
  Egoitz Irazabalbeitia eirazabalbeitia@uzturpe.eus
  Edith San Segundo esansegundo@uzturpe.eus
  Ixiar Urkola iurkola@uzturpe.eus
  Nerea Etxebeste netxebeste@uzturpe.eus